• AÉÉIPPSSA Communications

Candidates for the 2019 Fall By-elections / pour élections partielles de l'automne 2019

Candidates listed in alphabetical order / Candidat.e.s en ordre alphabétique :

Président / President

- Christina Rideout


- Ryan Musgrove

V-P Sociale (Franco) / VP Social (Franco)

- Serge Patenaude

- Choukaili Salma

Rep. des 2ème années / 2nd Year Rep

- Liam Dodge

Rep. des 1ère années / 1st Year Rep

- Matthew Edginton

- Dallas Harvey

- Hayden Henderson

- Jeremiah Langdon

- Vlad Mirel

- Armaan Singh Kheppar


Période de campagne: 23 septembre au 2 octobre Jours de vote: 3-4 octobre

Campaign period: September 23rd-October 2nd Voting days: October 3rd-4th

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Year Rep Candidate Platforms

The election will take place on October 7 and 8, 2021. You will be able to vote through a link sent to your student email address. If you have not received an email by 10:30 AM on thursday , October 7