top of page
  • AÉÉIPPSSA Communications

Candidates : 2021 General Election / Candidat.e.s officielles : élections générales 2021

Updated: Mar 11, 2021

President / Président.e

Chelsey-Lynn Rousselle

VP Internal / V-P Interne

Angélique Marquis

VP Finance / V-P Finance

Carter Yacyshyn

VP Academic Affairs (POL) / V-P Affaires académiques (POL)

Tegwyn Curtis

Keith de Silva-Legault

Shailee Shah

VP Academic Affairs (PAP) / V-P Affaires académiques (PAP)

Margaret Chokler

Stacie Trinh

VP Academic Affairs (EIL) / V-P Affaires académiques (ÉIL)

Emily Kirchner

VP Social Affairs / V-P Affaires sociales

Vlad Mirel

Liam O'Brien

VP Francophone Affairs / V-P Affaires francophones

Ariane Gacionis

VP Philanthropic Affairs / V-P Affaires philanthropiques

Erin Atkinson

VP Communications / V-P Communications

Zachary Robichaud

VP Equity & Activism / V-P Équité et activisme

Esther Goombs

Marissa St. Amand

Senior Rep / Rep. des années supérieures

Matthew Edginton

2nd Year Rep / Rep. des deuxième années

Darcy Tigchelaar

242 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The election will take place on October 7 and 8, 2021. You will be able to vote through a link sent to your student email address. If you have not received an email by 10:30 AM on thursday , October 7

bottom of page