• AÉÉIPPSSA Communications

Candidat.e.s pour élections partielles de l'automne 2020 / Candidates for the 2020 Fall By-elections

Candidat.e.s en ordre alphabétique / Candidates listed in alphabetical order

Représentant de première année / First Year Representative

Ryan Chang (il/lui/he/him)

Margaret Chokler (elle/she/her)

Max Christie (il/lui/he/him)

Diego Alberto Flores Dávalos (il/lui/he/him)

Lunyka Jack (elle/she/her)

Samuel Kupelesa (il/lui/he/him)

Marek Brayden McLeod (il/lui/he/him)

Narththanaan Rajeswaran (il/lui/he/him)

Daniel Skavych (il/lui/he/him)

Edward Xiang (il/lui/he/him)

Wajid Zaman (il/lui/he/him)

Periode de campagne: 21 septembre au 2 octobre

Jours de vote: 5-6 octobre

Campaign Period: September 21 to October 2

Voting Days: October 5-6

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Year Rep Candidate Platforms

The election will take place on October 7 and 8, 2021. You will be able to vote through a link sent to your student email address. If you have not received an email by 10:30 AM on thursday , October 7